PMT/ACS/2025/ Date: 30/01/25

Institutional Ethical Committee Composition of the Institutional Research Committee

Serial Number	Name of the officials	Designation
1	Dr Pawale Santosh	Chairman
2	Dr Lungare Sanjay	Member
3	Dr Darokar Shrikant	Member
4	Dr Pawar Pradeep	Member
5	Dr Suryawanshi Renuka	Member
6	Dr Shinde Sandeep	Member
7	Dr Wasnik Sumedh	Member
8	Dr Gandhi Sachin	Member
9	Dr Pacharne Kishor	Member
10	Dr Sarwade Swati	Member
11	Dr Kanade Prakash	Member
12	Dr Tilekar Swanand	Member
13	Dr Bhalsing Mahesh	Member
14	Dr Rasal Omkar	Member
15	Dr Lungare Sanjay	Member secretary

Date:

Dr Pawale Santosh PRINCIPAL

Copy to-All members

Principal
Ayurved College
Shevgaon, Dist. A'Naga