प्रवरा मेडिकल ट्रस्टचे

रजि.नं. महा १०५/२०२० अहमदनगर

आयुर्वेद महाविद्यालय माजी विद्यार्थी संघ (ALUMNI)

शेवगांव, जि. अहमदनगर पिन-४९४५०२

सन्माननीय मार्गदर्शक

डॉ. भागवत शिंदे प्राचार्य आयुर्वेद महाविद्यालय, शेवगांव

<mark>डॉ. युवराज नरवडे पाटील</mark> कार्यकारी संचालक प्रवरा शैक्षणीक संकुल, शेवगांव

डॉ. श्री. राजेंद्र विखे पाटील

अध्यक्ष, प्रवरा मेडीकल ट्रस्ट, लोणी कुलपती, प्रवरा इन्स्टीट्युट ऑफ मेडीकल सायन्सेस, लोणी

Ref.No.PMT/AYU/2022/ 410

डॉ. नरवडे गणेश शंकर सचिव

डॉ. दुकळे सचिन रमेश

अध्यक्ष...

उपाध्यक्ष.....

डॉ. धुत प्रितम पुरुषोत्तम

खजिनदार..... डॉ. पुरनाळे मनोज बापुराव

कार्यकारणी सदस्य.....

डॉ. धामणे विद्याधर डॉ. जुन्नरे प्रशांत डॉ. ढाकणे प्रविण डॉ. शिरवत संदिप डॉ. भिसे अरुण डॉ. महाजन सचिन डॉ. ससे संदिप डॉ. गवळी अजित डॉ. चेके दिप्ती डॉ. मुथ्था राहल डॉ. घनवट प्रसाद डॉ. तिडके प्रविण डॉ. दरेकर माध्ररी डॉ. घावटे संकेत डॉ. गाले मनोज डॉ. मुटकूळे प्रशांत डॉ. तांबे अक्षय डॉ. पाटील रोहित डॉ. गाडे अमरीश डॉ. पाभुकन गोविंद डॉ. पाटील धिरज

डॉ. पुजारी आयुष्मा

On Wednesday, 27th April 2022, we are Organizing an Alumni Meet of UG & PG students. We are sure that you will certainly mark this day in your calendar to walk down the memory lanes and make it available to be with family, teachers and not the least your bosom friends & Colleagues.

You are our possession and valued ambassador and we crave for your continued association with us. You are an integral Part of Pravara Medical Trust's Ayurved College & Shri Eknath Ayurved Rugnalaya Shevgaon Dist Ahmednagar. Anticipating Positive & enthusiastic response from you

Your co-operation will be kindly solicited.

Thanking you,

Sincerely yours,

Dr. B. T. Shinde Principal



Dr. Ganesh S. Narawade President (Student Alumni)

दिनांक :२० /०४ /२२

To,

Dear Alumni.

प्रवरा मेडिकल ट्रस्टचे

रजि.नं. महा १०५/२०२० अहमदनगर

दिनांक : 20/04 /2a



आयुर्वेद महाविद्यालय माजी विद्यार्थी संघ (ALUMNI) शेवगांव, जि. अहमदनगर पिन-४९४४०२

– सन्माननीय मार्गदर्शक –

डॉ. भागवत शिंदे प्राचार्य आयुर्वेद महाविद्यालय, शेवगांव **डॉ. युवराज नरवडे पाटील** कार्यकारी संचालक प्रवरा शैक्षणीक संकुल, शेवगांव

डॉ. श्री. राजेंद्र विखे पाटील

अध्यक्ष, प्रवरा मेडीकल ट्रस्ट, लोणी कुलपती, प्रवरा इन्स्टीट्युट ऑफ मेडीकल सायन्सेस, लोणी-

Ref.No.PMT/AYU/2022/ 4 11

अध्यक्ष..... डॉ. नरवडे गणेश शंकर

सचिव..... डॉ. दुकळे सचिन रमेश

उपाध्यक्ष.....

डॉ. धुत प्रितम पुरुषोत्तम

खजिनदार.....

डॉ. पुरनाळे मनोज बापुराव

कार्यकारणी सदस्य.....

- डॉ. धामणे विद्याधर
- डॉ. जुन्नरे प्रशांत
- डॉ. ढाकणे प्रविण
- डॉ. शिरवत संदिप
- डॉ. भिसे अरुण
- डॉ. महाजन सचिन
- डॉ. ससे संदिप
- डॉ. गवळी अजित
- डॉ. चेके दिप्ती
- डॉ. मुथ्था राहुल
- डॉ. घनवट प्रसाद
- डॉ. तिडके प्रविण
- डॉ. दरेकर माध्ररी
- डॉ. घावटे संकेत
- डॉ. गाले मनोज
- डॉ. मुटकुळे प्रशांत
- डॉ. तांबे अक्षय
- डॉ. पाटील रोहित
- डॉ. गाडे अमरीश
- डॉ. पाभुकन गोविंद
- डॉ. पाटील धिरज
- डॉ. पुजारी आयुष्मा

To.

Respected (Sir/Madam),

We would like to invite you in the inspiring occasion of the alumni meeting hosted by our institution. This distinguished program will help our students to view the positive and negative aspects of life in a different light. The occasion will be held at our institution auditorium on Wednesday, 27th April 2022.

Our intention is to motivate our current students to do much better in the future by the suggestions and notable examples displayed by our former students. The rich experiences and struggles of our previous students will help in the growth of the mental health of our present students.

They will get the courage to fight back the difficulties of life through confident gestures. Hope you will also help us to welcome our previous students with a joyful heart through your colorful presence.

We are eagerly waiting for your assertive reply.

Hope to see you soon.

Thank you very much, Regards

Sincerely yours,

Dr. B. T. Shinde

Principal



Dr.Ganesh S. Narawade President (Student Alumni)