## Pravara Medical Trust's Ayurved College & Shri Eknath Ayurved Rugnalaya, Shevgaon

## MD/MS Students Attendance Report Month of June 2023 (PG).

Sr.No			Month of June 2023
	Name of The Student	Year	Percentage
1	Pragati Pradip Mulik	1st Year	80
2	Shital Mahadev Gawli	1st Year	84
3	Vaibhav Asaram Late	1st Year	96
4	Aditi Subhash Sirsat	1st Year	100
5	Shubham Satish Nerpagar	1st Year	100
6	Kiran Ramesh Sathe	1st Year	92
7	Shashank Narayan Magar	1st Year	96
8	Hiral Prakashbhai Patel	1st Year	100
9	Anita Udhav Gitte	1st Year	80
10	Pooja Santosh Tonge	1st Year	100
11	Pallavi Ramesh Baraskar	1st Year	88
12	Balraj Vishwanathrao Lokhande	1st Year	100
13	Aditya Kailas Nainav	1st Year	96
14	Shweta Ramdas Pandav	1st Year	92
15	Sheetal Baburao Swami	1st Year	80
16	Chinmay Prashant Mule	1st Year	100
17	Anuradha Kishor Ingale	1st Year	88
18	Amol Bajirao Kanawade	1st Year	92
19	Abhishek Sunil Bhujbal	1st Year	92

20	Rajani Suresh Navale	1st Year	96
21	Vaishnavi Chandrashekhar Ghate	1st Year	100
22	Rajesh Satish Zagade	1st Year	80
23	Shweta Rajendra Shirole	1st Year	84
24	Samiksha Raju Salve	1st Year	96
25	Shilpa Shivaji Gavhane	1st Year	100
26	Ravindra Gorakshanath Shelke	1st Year	92
27	Nikita Milind Rohokale	1st Year	96
28	Pratiksha Digambar Fugate	1st Year	100
29	Varsha Sarjerao Gavate	1st Year	80
30	Rasika Vikas Wagh	1st Year	84
31	Omprakash Mohaniraj Choudhari	1st Year	92
32	Sushma Vaijnath Shete	1st Year	80
33	Pallavi Govind Salunke	1st Year	100
34	Sonal Rajendra Nagare	1st Year	88
35	Pooja Babanrao Borde	1st Year	92
36	Bhushan Subhash Patil	1st Year	92
37	Pallavi Shivaji Jadhav	1st Year	96
38	Minakshi Dilip Sakore	1st Year	100
39	Pooja Fulchand Rokade	1st Year	80
40	Anmol Vasudeo Padole	1st Year	100
41	Kiran Dnyaneshwar Ingole	1st Year	88
42	Ayush Vatan Santosh Sharma	1st Year	100

43	Rahul Raju Sawale	1st Year	96
44	Ankita Prashant Kankale	1st Year	92
45	Akanksha Sushil Pagar	1st Year	80
46	Keshav Vishwanath Dukare	1st Year	92
47	Bhagyashri Namdev More	1st Year	96
48	Anmol Pandurang Shinde	1st Year	100
49	Priyanka Ananda Gosavi	1st Year	80
1	Rathi Ankit Ashok	1st Year	96
2	Tarde Keraki Rangnath	1st Year	96
3	Patil Shivani Tanajirao	1st Year	88
4	Gavande Hitendra Sopan	1st Year	80
5	Thakare Prajakta Krishna	1st Year	100
6	Anam Iqbal Abdul Hafeez	1st Year	100
7	Ingale Rupali Sanjay	1st Year	92
8	Ahirrao Rashmi Gunavant	1st Year	92
9	Patokar Rashi Pradeep	1st Year	96
10	Dukare Purushottam Pandurang	1st Year	100
11	Kothimbire TusharH Haribhau	1st Year	80
12	Malpani Omkar Ramratan	1st Year	84
13	Naik Dhanshri Dhananjayrao	1st Year	96
14	Dhumal Shital Ashok	1st Year	100
15	Patil Kunal Ravindra	1st Year	92
16	Dechalwar Sanjeevani Ravindrasingh	1st Year	96

17	Pachode Dnyanda Subhashrao	1st Year	100
18	Soni Ajay Lodhu	1st Year	80
19	Shaikh Awez Ahmad SK Mahmad Isakh	1st Year	100
20	Darade Shivraj Rajaram	1st Year	88
21	Bedre Poonam Suresh	1st Year	100
22	Kadam Sagar Sanjay	1st Year	96
23	Ghare Sanchita Sanjay	1st Year	92
24	Khole Priti Dadasaheb	1st Year	80
25	Doke Shuddhamati Thakaram	1st Year	100
26	Puri Tanmayee Pramod	1st Year	88
27	Tathe Sandesh Trimbak	1st Year	92
28	Divate Ankita Babasaheb	1st Year	92
29	Jadhao Shubham Ganesh	1st Year	96
30	Badar Aditya Annasaheb	1st Year	100
31	Pawar Rajesambhaji Dadasaheb	1st Year	80
32	Patil Shraddha Krushna	1st Year	84
33	Rahulkar Ankita Arunkumar	1st Year	96
34	Panjarale Suryakant Holu	1st Year	100
35	Dhagadi Pooja Mahadeo	1st Year	92
36	Wankhade Aishwaaya Suhasrao	1st Year	96
37	Jaybhaye Sunil Mahadev	1st Year	100
38	Shingne Kiran Shankar	1st Year	80
39	Jadhav Digvijay Madhav	1st Year	84

40	Wankhede Mohini Kashinath	1st Year	88
41	Mulange Sharayu Gangaprasad	1st Year	88
42	Bagul Kamini Chhannu	1st Year	100
43	Jibhkate Tushar Vijay	1st Year	80
44	Nartewad Shital Hari	1st Year	84
45	Tarachand Samiksha Sanjay	1st Year	88
46	Gawande Anuradha Gunvant	1st Year	100
47	Rathod Subham Suresh	1st Year	92
48	Titarmare Sumit Suresh	1st Year	96
49	Jadhav Pooja Machhindra	1st Year	100
50	Jagdale Shital Kalyanrao	1st Year	80
1	Singh Arnika Akhilesh	2nd Year	92
2	Bhanwase Prasad Bharat	2nd Year	96
3	Aher Tejaswini Bhaskar	2nd Year	100
4	Rajurkar Tanushree Vilas	2nd Year	80
5	Gavhane Amruta Sharad.	2nd Year	100
6	Soni Shivani Ramashrey	2nd Year	88
7	Awale Deepti Mahadev	2nd Year	100
8	Shiwankar Harshini Giridhar	2nd Year	96
9	Sherkar Aparna Ramrao	2nd Year	92
10	Mehta Sayyam Sanjay	2nd Year	80
11	Shinde Ashish Balasaheb	2nd Year	100
12	Shaikh Najim Kasambhai	2nd Year	88

13	Ghule Dnyaneshwari Vinayakrao	2nd Year	92
14	Khawal Dnyaneshwar Rameshrao	2nd Year	92
15	Chakor Abhishek Jalundar	2nd Year	96
16	Sarowar Dhanashree Rajendra	2nd Year	100
17	Narwade Ravindra Punjahari	2nd Year	80
18	Gavit Prajakta Ganesh	2nd Year	100
19	Mirkad Pranali Prabhakar	2nd Year	88
20	Garud Prajakta Appasaheb	2nd Year	100
21	Chintamani Shraddha Balasaheb	2nd Year	96
22	Budhawant Akshay Bhaskar	2nd Year	92
23	Soge Kiran Narhari	2nd Year	80
24	Magar Prachi Vikas	2nd Year	100
25	Katkar Amol Namdev	2nd Year	88
26	Nagre Dipak Keshav	2nd Year	92
27	Munde Vikram Sahadev	2nd Year	92
28	Wagh Ambika Bansilal	2nd Year	96
29	Jamdarkar Gopal Ramhari	2nd Year	100
30	Bhadange Pooja Pundlik	2nd Year	80
31	Ugale Priyanka Bhausaheb	2nd Year	100
32	Ovhal Sneha Arunkumar	2nd Year	88
33	Sonawane Mahesh Aabaji	2nd Year	100
34	Thombare Aniruddha Keshav	2nd Year	96
35	Misal Sayali Popat	2nd Year	92

36	Gadhe Kapil Balasaheb	2nd Year	80
37	Pawar Pratishtha Balasaheb	2nd Year	100
38	Sikandar Shabbir Kureshi	2nd Year	88
39	Z. M. Ali	2nd Year	92
40	Dekhane Tushar Tulshiram	2nd Year	92
41	Ghuge Shankar Baban	2nd Year	96
42	Khatik Moin Salauddin	2nd Year	100
43	Bansod Adesh Pranam	2nd Year	80
44	Mule Vishal Vijay	2nd Year	100
45	Vikas Mitharam Aher	2nd Year	88
46	Goldepatil Suraj Bappasaheb	2nd Year	100
47	Ugale Pritam Sunil	2nd Year	96
48	Kalamkar Sachin Maruti	2nd Year	92
49	Mahajan Girish Vasantrao	2nd Year	80