Pravara Medical Trust's Ayurved College & Shri Eknath Ayurved Rugnalaya, Shevgaon

MD/MS Students Attendance Report Month of January 2023 (PG).

	Γ		
Sr.No	Name of The Student	Year	Month of January 2023
Sr.NO			Percentage
1	Rathi Ankit Ashok	1st Year	92
2	Tarde Keraki Rangnath	1st Year	80
3	Patil Shivani Tanajirao	1st Year	100
4	Gavande Hitendra Sopan	1st Year	88
5	Thakare Prajakta Krishna	1st Year	92
6	Anam Iqbal Abdul Hafeez	1st Year	92
7	Ingale Rupali Sanjay	1st Year	96
8	Ahirrao Rashmi Gunavant	1st Year	100
9	Patokar Rashi Pradeep	1st Year	80
10	Dukare Purushottam Pandurang	1st Year	100
11	Kothimbire TusharH Haribhau	1st Year	88
12	Malpani Omkar Ramratan	1st Year	100
13	Naik Dhanshri Dhananjayrao	1st Year	96
14	Dhumal Shital Ashok	1st Year	92
15	Patil Kunal Ravindra	1st Year	80
16	Dechalwar Sanjeevani Ravindrasingh	1st Year	100
17	Pachode Dnyanda Subhashrao	1st Year	88
18	Soni Ajay Lodhu	1st Year	92
19	Shaikh Awez Ahmad SK Mahmad Isakh	1st Year	92

20	Darade Shivraj Rajaram	1st Year	96
21	Bedre Poonam Suresh	1st Year	100
22	Kadam Sagar Sanjay	1st Year	80
23	Ghare Sanchita Sanjay	1st Year	100
24	Khole Priti Dadasaheb	1st Year	88
25	Doke Shuddhamati Thakaram	1st Year	100
26	Puri Tanmayee Pramod	1st Year	96
27	Tathe Sandesh Trimbak	1st Year	92
28	Divate Ankita Babasaheb	1st Year	80
29	Jadhao Shubham Ganesh	1st Year	100
30	Badar Aditya Annasaheb	1st Year	88
31	Pawar Rajesambhaji Dadasaheb	1st Year	92
32	Patil Shraddha Krushna	1st Year	92
33	Rahulkar Ankita Arunkumar	1st Year	96
34	Panjarale Suryakant Holu	1st Year	92
35	Dhagadi Pooja Mahadeo	1st Year	80
36	Wankhade Aishwaaya Suhasrao	1st Year	100
37	Jaybhaye Sunil Mahadev	1st Year	88
38	Shingne Kiran Shankar	1st Year	92
39	Jadhav Digvijay Madhav	1st Year	92
40	Wankhede Mohini Kashinath	1st Year	96
41	Mulange Sharayu Gangaprasad	1st Year	100
42	Bagul Kamini Chhannu	1st Year	80

43	Jibhkate Tushar Vijay	1st Year	100
44	Nartewad Shital Hari	1st Year	88
45	Tarachand Samiksha Sanjay	1st Year	100
46	Gawande Anuradha Gunvant	1st Year	96
47	Rathod Subham Suresh	1st Year	92
48	Titarmare Sumit Suresh	1st Year	80
49	Jadhav Pooja Machhindra	1st Year	100
50	Jagdale Shital Kalyanrao	1st Year	88
1	Singh Arnika Akhilesh	2nd Year	92
2	Bhanwase Prasad Bharat	2nd Year	92
3	Aher Tejaswini Bhaskar	2nd Year	96
4	Rajurkar Tanushree Vilas	2nd Year	100
5	Gavhane Amruta Sharad.	2nd Year	80
6	Soni Shivani Ramashrey	2nd Year	100
7	Awale Deepti Mahadev	2nd Year	88
8	Shiwankar Harshini Giridhar	2nd Year	100
9	Sherkar Aparna Ramrao	2nd Year	96
10	Mehta Sayyam Sanjay	2nd Year	92
11	Shinde Ashish Balasaheb	2nd Year	80
12	Shaikh Najim Kasambhai	2nd Year	100
13	Ghule Dnyaneshwari Vinayakrao	2nd Year	88
14	Khawal Dnyaneshwar Rameshrao	2nd Year	92
15	Chakor Abhishek Jalundar	2nd Year	92

16	Sarowar Dhanashree Rajendra	2nd Year	96
17	Narwade Ravindra Punjahari	2nd Year	80
18	Gavit Prajakta Ganesh	2nd Year	100
19	Mirkad Pranali Prabhakar	2nd Year	88
20	Garud Prajakta Appasaheb	2nd Year	100
21	Chintamani Shraddha Balasaheb	2nd Year	96
22	Budhawant Akshay Bhaskar	2nd Year	92
23	Soge Kiran Narhari	2nd Year	80
24	Magar Prachi Vikas	2nd Year	100
25	Katkar Amol Namdev	2nd Year	88
26	Nagre Dipak Keshav	2nd Year	92
27	Munde Vikram Sahadev	2nd Year	92
28	Wagh Ambika Bansilal	2nd Year	96
29	Jamdarkar Gopal Ramhari	2nd Year	100
30	Bhadange Pooja Pundlik	2nd Year	80
31	Ugale Priyanka Bhausaheb	2nd Year	100
32	Ovhal Sneha Arunkumar	2nd Year	88
33	Sonawane Mahesh Aabaji	2nd Year	100
34	Thombare Aniruddha Keshav	2nd Year	96
35	Misal Sayali Popat	2nd Year	92
36	Gadhe Kapil Balasaheb	2nd Year	80
37	Pawar Pratishtha Balasaheb	2nd Year	100
38	Sikandar Shabbir Kureshi	2nd Year	88

39	Z. M. Ali	2nd Year	92
40	Dekhane Tushar Tulshiram	2nd Year	92
41	Ghuge Shankar Baban	2nd Year	96
42	Khatik Moin Salauddin	2nd Year	100
43	Bansod Adesh Pranam	2nd Year	80
44	Mule Vishal Vijay	2nd Year	100
45	Vikas Mitharam Aher	2nd Year	88
46	Goldepatil Suraj Bappasaheb	2nd Year	100
47	Ugale Pritam Sunil	2nd Year	96
48	Kalamkar Sachin Maruti	2nd Year	92
49	Mahajan Girish Vasantrao	2nd Year	80